Home >> ABOUT SAEE >> Leadership


Zhaohui Zhang








Qing Li

Secretary of the Party Committee







Kaixiang Peng

Vice Dean of Scientific Research







Dawei Ding

Vice-Dean of Graduate Education and International Affair







Xisheng Li

Vice Dean of Undergraduate Education







Xu Chen

Vice-Dean of Administration and Human Resource







Haiyu Cheng

Vice Dean of Student Affairs